Classic Hooks 2 (Nord Stage 3 Bundle)

Matt Cossey
0 ratings

This bundle has been requested a lot and I've finally found the time to rebuild these programs!  All sounds have been recreated the same, if not better, with some enhancements and additions for the Nord Stage 3.  This bundle now includes enhanced Rather Be sounds - with piano and synth on the second program - Strings on the Dangerous program (volume controlled via the wheel) and the added synth strings in a lower split on the synth sound.  You will only be able to access the full features of these programs if you have a control pedal.  Enjoy!

This bundle includes:

1. Rather Be - Intro strings

2. Rather Be - Synth, Piano (control pedal) & Octave Piano (Wheel)

3. Another Part of Me

4. Just Dance

5. Fireflies

6. Dangerous - Piano & Strings (control pedal)

7. Dangerous - Synth and Synth Strings

8. California Gurls (pre chorus via control pedal)

9. 1999

10. Party Rock Anthem

11. We Found Love (synth via control pedal)

12. Locked Out of Heaven (Samples)

13. Locked Out of Heaven (Synth)

  • Size
    413 MB
  • Size413 MB
Powered by


Classic Hooks 2 (Nord Stage 3 Bundle)

Enter your info to complete your purchase


You'll be charged US$4.99.